Contact Us Contact Us arrow

Markham

80 Main Street North,
Markham, Ontario, L3P 1X5
T. (905) 201.7622
F. (905) 201.0639

Name Title Email Extension
Brian Henshaw Senior Ecologist / Principal bhenshaw@beaconenviro.com 222
Jo-Anne Lane Senior Aquatic Ecologist / Principal jlane@beaconenviro.com 228
Rosalind Chaundy Senior Ecologist rchaundy@beaconenviro.com 230
Kristi Quinn Environmental Planner kquinn@beaconenviro.com 226
Kim Baker Planning Ecologist / Avian Biologist kbaker@beaconenviro.com 233
Dmitry Kats Senior Planning Ecologist dkats@beaconenviro.com 243
Julianna MacDonald Aquatic Ecologist jmacdonald@beaconenviro.com 225
Taco den Haas Planning Ecologist tdenhaas@beaconenviro.com 239
Carolyn Glass Aquatic Ecologist cglass@beaconenviro.com 231
Kelly Evertsen Aquatic Ecologist kevertsen@beaconenviro.com 240
Sara May Ecologist / GIS Analyst smay@beaconenviro.com 224
Brian Donaldson GIS Analyst bdonaldson@beaconenviro.com 227
Chana Steinberg Ecologist csteinberg@beaconenviro.com 242
Don Graham Ecologist dgraham@beaconenviro.com 238
Christine McKenzie Communications Specialist/Facilitator cmckenzie@beaconenviro.com 246
Judy Hardie Office Manager jhardie@beaconenviro.com 221
Joy Fox Marketing / Administrative Assistant jfox@beaconenviro.com 234

Bracebridge  |   return to top

126 Kimberley Avenue
Bracebridge, Ontario, P1L 1Z9
T. (705) 645.1050
F. (705) 645.6639

Name Title Email Extension
Ron Huizer Senior Ecologist / Principal rhuizer@beaconenviro.com 326
Jamie Nairn Senior Ecologist / Professional Agrologist jnairn@beaconenviro.com 323
Rob Willson Senior Ecologist rwillson@beaconenviro.com 325
Ryan Morin Ecologist / GIS Specialist rmorin@beaconenviro.com 321
Geri Poisson Terrestrial Ecologist / Certified Arborist gpoisson@beaconenviro.com 322

Guelph  |   return to top

373 Woolwich Street
Guelph, Ontario, N1H 3W4
T. (519) 826.0419
F. (519) 826.9306

Name Title Email Extension
Ken Ursic Senior Ecologist / Principal kursic@beaconenviro.com 23
Stephan Crispin Landscape Architect scrispin@beaconenviro.com 33
Imran Khan Senior Geomorphologist ikhan@beaconenviro.com 26
Shelley Gorenc Senior Geomorphologist sgorenc@beaconenviro.com 30
Margot Ursic Senior Planning Ecologist / Facilitator mursic@beaconenviro.com 21
Sarah Aitken Aquatic Biologist saitken@beaconenviro.com 31
Dan Westerhof Terrestrial Ecologist dwesterhof@beaconenviro.com 25
Rob Aitken Ecologist raitken@beaconenviro.com 27
Michael Crawford Restoration Ecologist mcrawford@beaconenviro.com 29
Maureen Attard Geomorphic Systems Analyst mattard@beaconenviro.com 24
Robin Latour Environmental Design Specialist rlatour@beaconenviro.com 34
Joel Davey Environmental Inspector jdavey@beaconenviro.com 36
Anna Corrigan Terrestrial Ecologist acorrigan@beaconenviro.com 32
Natasha Collins Landscape Architectural Intern ncollins@beaconenviro.com 28
Alex Gitto Geomorphic Systems Analyst agitto@beaconenviro.com 35
Jane Garrod-Tivendale Administrative Assistant jgarrod-tivendale@beaconenviro.com 22

Peterborough  |   return to top

305 Reid Street
Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3R2
T. (705) 243.7251

Name Title Email Extension
Lindsey Waterworth Aquatic Ecologist lwaterworth@beaconenviro.com 403
Jesse Harnden Arborist / Botanist jharnden@beaconenviro.com 402
Hayley Brown Ecologist hbrown@beaconenviro.com 404