Contact Us Contact Us arrow

Markham

80 Main Street North,
Markham, Ontario, L3P 1X5
T. (905) 201.7622
F. (905) 201.0639

Name Title Email Extension
Brian Henshaw Senior Ecologist / Principal bhenshaw@beaconenviro.com 222
Jo-Anne Lane Senior Aquatic Ecologist / Principal jlane@beaconenviro.com 228
Kristi Quinn Senior Environmental Planner/Principal kquinn@beaconenviro.com 226
Rosalind Chaundy Senior Ecologist rchaundy@beaconenviro.com 230
Kim Baker Senior Planning Ecologist / Avian Biologist kbaker@beaconenviro.com 233
Julianna MacDonald Senior Planning Ecologist jmacdonald@beaconenviro.com 225
Dmitry Kats Planning Ecologist dkats@beaconenviro.com 243
Taco den Haas Planning Ecologist tdenhaas@beaconenviro.com 239
Carolyn Glass Aquatic Ecologist cglass@beaconenviro.com 231
Kelly Evertsen Aquatic Ecologist kevertsen@beaconenviro.com 240
Blair Kimble Aquatic Ecologist bkimble@beaconenviro.com 247
Brian Donaldson GIS Analyst bdonaldson@beaconenviro.com 227
Chana Steinberg Ecologist csteinberg@beaconenviro.com 242
Sevan Torus Ecologist, Certified Arborist storus@beaconenviro.com 236
Jean-Christophe De Massiac Ecological Engineer jcdemassiac@beaconenviro.com 248
Christine McKenzie Communications Specialist / Facilitator cmckenzie@beaconenviro.com 246
Joy Fox Business Operations Coordinator jfox@beaconenviro.com 234
Ashley Spadaro Office Administrator aspadaro@beaconenviro.com 221

Bracebridge  |   return to top

126 Kimberley Avenue
Bracebridge, Ontario, P1L 1Z9
T. (705) 645.1050
F. (705) 645.6639

Name Title Email Extension
Jamie Nairn Senior Ecologist / Professional Agrologist jnairn@beaconenviro.com 323
Rob Willson Senior Ecologist / GIS Specialist rwillson@beaconenviro.com 325
Ryan Morin Ecologist / GIS Specialist rmorin@beaconenviro.com 321
Geri Poisson Terrestrial Ecologist / Certified Arborist gpoisson@beaconenviro.com 322

Guelph  |   return to top

373 Woolwich Street
Guelph, Ontario, N1H 3W4
T. (519) 826.0419
F. (519) 826.9306

Name Title Email Extension
Ron Huizer Senior Ecologist / Principal rhuizer@beaconenviro.com  
Ken Ursic Senior Ecologist / Principal kursic@beaconenviro.com 23
Stephan Crispin Senior Landscape Architect scrispin@beaconenviro.com 33
Imran Khan Senior Geomorphologist ikhan@beaconenviro.com 26
Shelley Gorenc Senior Geomorphologist sgorenc@beaconenviro.com 30
Margot Ursic Senior Planning Ecologist / Facilitator mursic@beaconenviro.com 21
Sarah Aitken Aquatic Biologist saitken@beaconenviro.com 31
Dan Westerhof Terrestrial Ecologist dwesterhof@beaconenviro.com 25
Ash Baron Senior Ecologist abaron@beaconenviro.com 34
Rob Aitken Ecologist raitken@beaconenviro.com 27
Grace Coker Junior Ecologist gcoker@beaconenviro.com 41
Michael Crawford Restoration Ecologist mcrawford@beaconenviro.com 29
Maureen Attard Geomorphic Systems Analyst mattard@beaconenviro.com 24
Joel Davey Aquatic Ecologist / Environmental Inspector jdavey@beaconenviro.com 36
Anna Corrigan Terrestrial Ecologist acorrigan@beaconenviro.com 32
Natasha Collins Landscape Designer/Certified Arborist ncollins@beaconenviro.com 28
Michael Bellingham Junior Landscape Designer mbellingham@beaconenviro.com 40
Alex Gitto Geomorphic Systems Analyst agitto@beaconenviro.com 35
Devin Upper GIS Analyst / Environmental Scientist dupper@beaconenviro.com 38
Sarah Zicca Office Administrator szicca@beaconenviro.com 22

Peterborough  |   return to top

305 Reid Street
Peterborough, Ontario, K9J 3R2
T. (705) 243.7251

Name Title Email Extension
Lindsey Waterworth Senior Aquatic Ecologist lwaterworth@beaconenviro.com 403
Zen Keizars Senior Hydrogeologist zkeizars@beaconenviro.com 406
Jesse Harnden Arborist / Botanist jharnden@beaconenviro.com 402
Hayley Brown Ecologist hbrown@beaconenviro.com 404
Susan Bragg Ecologist sbragg@beaconenviro.com 405